North West Music Logo
Home Folk Forum Gigs Artists Sessions and Sing Arounds Events Store Links Contact
Thursday, 29th September 2016
music feed Subscribe to North West Folk
North West Folk Music - Gigs
Click on the artist or venue name for further details. Please check with the venue before travelling
Search (type artist name or first part of it)
Thu 20th Oct 2016
Ashley Hutchings and Becky MillsFriends of Folk7.30 pm
Sat 29th Oct 2016
MaplewoodPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Caller Bob Morgan
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Gren BartleyFriends of Folk7.30 pm
Sat 10th Dec 2016
Kraken Ceilidh BandPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Caller Rosie Bryce
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Brian McNeillFriends of Folk7.30 pm
Sat 21st Jan 2017
HeketyPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Caller Huw Evans
Sat 25th Feb 2017
AlbireoPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Sat 25th Mar 2017
Discussion TopicPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Sat 22nd Apr 2017
The Iron MastersPoynton Ceilidhs8 pm
Caller Baz Parkes
Latest Folk Music News
Seth Lakeman - Ballads of the Broken Few New NWF Reviewer Mal Robins Takes on Seth Lakeman
Upcoming: Will Varley - Kingsdown Sundown New album and UK and Ireland Tour
Folk Festival on the Dock Host and new acts announced
Upcoming: Heidi Talbot - Here We Go, 1, 2, 3 New album plus North West Tour Dates
Friends of Folk - New Venue Winter listings and a new venue plus furness festival details
Upcoming: John Boden - Painted Lady First album re-released
Cambridge Folk Festival: Club Tent and Den Upcoming talent line up
More Articles...

     
            Join us on